County and City Employee
WASHINGTON STATE COUNCIL OF COUNTY AND CITY EMPLOYEES  -  AFSCME AFL-CIO  - COUNCIL 2
County and City Employees
WASHINGTON STATE COUNCIL OF COUNTY AND CITY EMPLOYEES - COUNCIL 2 - AFSCME AFL-CIO

Contact Council 2

Everett Office (Headquarters)

Street Address:
3305 Oakes Ave.
Everett, WA   98201

t. 425-303-8818; 1-800-775-6418
f. 425-303-8906; 1-800-891-6548

c2everett@council2.com

 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 750
Everett, WA   98206-0750


 

Staff:
President/Executive Director
: Chris Dugovich
Deputy Director: J. Pat Thompson
Counsel: Ed Stemler, General Counsel
Director of Organizing: Bill Keenan
Education Coordinator: Diana Prenguber
Staff Representatives: Suzette Dickerson; Clem Edwards; Miguel Morga; Mark Watson, Michael Rainey
Business Manager: Barbara Corcoran
Support Staff: Jayme Graham, Secretary; Corina VanderWeken, Secretary


Bellingham Office

Street Address:
119 N. Commercial St., Suite 215
Bellingham, WA   98225

t. 360-671-1195; 1-800-775-6418
f. 360-671-1430; 1-800-891-6548

matthewm@council2.com

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 750
Everett, WA   98206

Staff Representative: Matthew Miller

Olympia Office

Street and Mailing Address:
2102 Carriage DR. SW #G
Olympia, WA   98502

t. 360-438-7449; 1-800-311-9713
f. 360-438-7453; 1-800-806-7803

C2olympia@council2.com

Pasco Office

Street Address:
2508 W Sylvester St., Suite C
Pasco, WA   99301

t. 509-545-8171; 1-800-295-2753
f. 509-545-8183; 1-800-295-3114

C2wallawalla@council2.com

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2946
Pasco, WA   99302

Staff Representative: Kevin Dougherty​

Spokane Office

Street and Mailing Address:
1105 W. Francis Ave., Suite C
Spokane, WA   99205

t. 509-328-2830; 1-800-932-4850
f. 509-328-3604; 1-800-932-4856

C2spokane@council2.com

Staff Representatives: Natalie Hilderbrand (ext. 322); Gordon Smith Jr. (ext 323); Dean Vercruysse (ext. 324); Rita Hansard. 

Wenatchee Office

Mailing Address:
PO Box 604
Cashmere, WA   98815

t. 509-663-2753
f. 509-664-0547

c2wenatchee@council2.com

Staff Representative: Tom Cash

Yakima Office

Street and Mailing Address:
307 N. 3rd Street, Suite 4
Yakima, WA   98901

t. 509-452-7887
f. 509-575-1999

C2yakima@council2.com

Staff Representative: Edward Allan
Support Staff: Nancy Miles, Secretary


Website Administrator:

Click here to send an email to the website administrator